Kelly Neaton - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

05/23/2020 - griffinboustany1 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Linden, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly went above and beyond. At all times she had our best interests in mind and was incredible to work with. Kelly truly cares about her customers and it shows. Absolutely go with her.

Griffin

11/10/2020 - rich shettler Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Howell, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Awesome Professional. First Class service from start to finish. Outstanding communicator. It’s a no brainer, Call Kelly and she will get it done. Sold without a hiccup. Guided us through a flawless sale of our 1870 Victorian Farm house on 29 acres. She seriously went above and beyond. Closed two days prior to Veterans Day and she ironically Supports the Homes For Heros program supporting us after 27 years of Naval Service. A true Patriots Patriots. Thank you Kelly. Move to Florida so we can put you to work for us down south. ????????????????????????

Richard Shettler

11/05/2020 - fmorgan465 Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Brighton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly went above and beyond the call of duty. She was always there to answer my questions. If you are looking for a diligent, hardworking, honest realtor, call Kelly

Fred Morgan

Kelly was amazing.

So patient. She really took the time to find the right house for me. She even pointed out flaws in homes! Great realtor. - Facebook review

Mary N

03/13/2020 - yetimaster01 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Brighton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly was awesome to work with. Always fielded my phone calls and concerns in a timely manner. I was selling during extremely trying times, she was compassionate and helpful. I highly recommend her services, great to work with.

Yetimaster

11/20/2019 - gr8 ful Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Canton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly is very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market. I really appreciated her attention to detail and the way that she would check in with me frequently, to let me know the status of showings on my house. She is honest and personable. Selling a house can be very stressful and throughout this process Kelly was a top notch professional. I felt she really listened to my needs and always took action in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Kelly Neaton as a realtor who goes above and beyond!

Gr8ful

Working with Kelly Neaton was such a pleasure.

She went over and above to ensure we had an excellent experience. Selling a home is such a personal process filled with anxiety every step of the way. Kelly ensured we were in the loop at all times and her communication was top notch. She marketed our home very well and was able to bring potential buyers very quickly. If you are looking for a realtor that will treat you as a friend, provide you the best marketing and communication she should be your choice! We have worked with multiple realtors over the years and I rank her at the top of the list.

Beth Smith

Kelly has both found us properties and SOLD properties for us.

She is a super REAL estate person, especially in the area of honing down on what you want and not wasting your time with other things. Both a fun and very down to business person. Can't say enough positive

Robert Savage

11/05/2020 - zuser20140831123814671 Sold a home in 2020 in Pinckney Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly was very knowledgeable through the whole process.

This is the second time we're have used Kelly and I have and will recommend her. She also helped my son in the purchase of his first home.

zuser20140831123814671

08/05/2020 - zuser20151218053442741 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Van Buren Twp, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills I’ve been worked with Kelly twice buying a home, and both experiences have been fantastic. She was always on top of any new listing that fit my criteria, she did the research on comps, and wrote up offers quickly. I had a VA loan so a lot of offers were rejected, but she kept the faith as did I. I finally closed on my home and Kelley

Copeland

10/29/2019 - mercymedicalmi6 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Rochester Hills, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly is absolutely wonderful. It took us two years to find a home suitable for our family, and throughout this time Kelly has shown good spirits and has been attentive. She anticipated our needs and worked hard to find us homes that most closely matched our so-complicated criteria. She would work around our availability to plan and coordinate showing of homes, and she never pushed us to lean one way or another. Even during the negotiation process and down to closing, she has proven herself to be a professional, knowledgeable, and just smart. But most important of all, she is honest and personable. She most definitely puts the customer first, and we trust her when referring her to friends and family.

Shaina

Kelly has assisted my family in buying a property and recently selling a property.

She was always available to answer our questions, and was always reassuring. We would recommend Kelly to all of our friends and family for their real estate needs. She is very knowledgeable and gets the job done!

Cheryl Schembri

She's amazing.

Very nice, truly caring, knowledgeable, always there for you. She answered all my questions, and guided me on my way. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Andrew Tamer

10/29/2019 - cjsmith122896 Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Howell, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly was flexible with my schedule and off the whim requests. Scheduling showings back to back, weekends, afternoons, anytime. She made it easy to see any house I wanted and I am very happy with my new home.

Cris Smith

10/24/2020 - alyssa tamer Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Brighton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills She is super responsive and on top of it. She always had me in the house I wanted to look at, at the earliest time possible. Answered any questions I had. Loved having her as my agent!

Alyssa Tamer
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Kelly was there for us every step of the way. She returned our calls promptly if she did not answer. She walked through the process with us so we knew what to expect. I would highly recommend her as ... more "
5/5.0
by Demara Crespi
"Awesome Professional. First Class service from start to finish. Outstanding communicator. It’s a no brainer, Call Kelly and she will get it done. Sold without a hiccup. Guided us through a flawless ... more "
5/5.0
by rich shettler
"Kelly was very knowledgeable through the whole process. This is the second time we're have used Kelly and I have and will recommend her. She also helped my son in the purchase of his first home. more "
5/5.0
by zuser20140831123814671

Property Search